Staff

Jo-Ann Ahearn's picture Jo-Ann Ahearn
Financial Assistant, Mathematics
jo-ann.ahearn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8829
DL 440
Diane Altschuler's picture Diane Altschuler
Chair's Assistant
diane.altschuler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7318
DL 434
Yvette Barnard's picture Yvette Barnard
Mathematics Registrar
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7792
DL 438
Tatianna Curtis's picture Tatianna Curtis
Administrative Assistant, Applied Math Program
tatianna.curtis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1278
DL 444 & AKW 107A
Amy Davis
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
amy.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7058
DL 444
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4180
DL 442A
Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy
Director, Finance and Administration Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics and Data Science Departments and Applied Mathematics Program
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2271
SCL 246
Claudia Villano's picture Claudia Villano
Faculty Support, Client Support Specialist
faculty.support@yale.edu
LOM 213A and DL 442