Staff

Amy Davis
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
amy.davis@yale.edu
Phone: (203)-432-7058
DL 444
Tatianna Curtis
Administrative Assistant, Applied Math Program
tatianna.curtis@yale.edu
DL 444 & AKW 107A
Claudia Villano's picture Claudia Villano
Faculty Support, Client Support Specialist
claudia.villano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-645-4493
LOM 213A and DL 442
Diane Altschuler's picture Diane Altschuler
Chair's Assistant
diane.altschuler@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7318
DL 434
Jo-Ann Ahearn's picture Jo-Ann Ahearn
Financial Assistant, Mathematics
jo-ann.ahearn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8829
DL 440
Yvette Barnard
Mathematics Registrar
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7792
DL 438
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4180
DL 442A
Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy
Director, Finance and Administration Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics and Data Science Departments and Applied Mathematics Program
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2271
SCL 246