Staff

Yvette Barnard's picture Yvette Barnard
Mathematics Registrar
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7792
DL 438
Fendi Bentley-Townsend
Sr Admin Asst Math and Applied Math Program
fendi.bentley-townsend@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7318
DL 442A
Tatianna Curtis's picture Tatianna Curtis
Administrative Assistant
tatianna.curtis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1278
DL 444
Amy Davis
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
amy.davis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7058
DL 444
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4180
DL 440
Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy
Director, Finance and Administration Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics and Data Science Departments and Applied Mathematics Program
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2271
SCL 246
Claudia Villano's picture Claudia Villano
Faculty Support, Client Support Specialist
faculty.support@yale.edu