People

Hee Oh's picture Hee Oh
Abraham Robinson Professor of Mathematics
hee.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203- 432-4193
LOM 212B
Website
Sebastian Hurtado - Salazar's picture Sebastian Hurtado - Salazar
Professor
sebastian.hurtado-salazar@yale.edu
LOM 216
Abinand Gopal's picture Abinand Gopal
Gibbs Assistant Professor
abinand.gopal@yale.edu
AKW 109
Amy Davis
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
amy.davis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7058
DL 444
Ian Adelstein's picture Ian Adelstein
Lecturer and Associate Research Scientist
ian.adelstein@yale.edu
DL 419
Website
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
Gibbs Assistant Professor
franco.vargaspallete@yale.edu
DL 404
Website
Dongryul Kim's picture Dongryul Kim
Graduate School Student
dongryul.kim@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Junliang Shen's picture Junliang Shen
Assistant Professor
junliang.shen@yale.edu
DL410
Website
Erik Hiltunen's picture Erik Hiltunen
Gibbs Assistant Professor
erik.hiltunen@yale.edu
AKW 103
Yariv Aizenbud's picture Yariv Aizenbud
Associate Research Scientist, Applied Mathematics
yariv.aizenbud@yale.edu
AKW 102
Website
Fernando Al Assal's picture Fernando Al Assal
Graduate School Student
fernando.alassal@yale.edu
DL 401 (2)
Website
Mihai Alboiu's picture Mihai Alboiu
Lecturer
mihai.alboiu@yale.edu
LOM 222C
Website
Meghan Anderson's picture Meghan Anderson
Lecturer
meghan.anderson@yale.edu
DL 421
Anna Antal's picture Anna Antal
Graduate School Student
anna.antal@yale.edu
DL 405
C.J. Argue's picture C.J. Argue
Lecturer
charles.argue@yale.edu
LOM 208
Yvette Barnard's picture Yvette Barnard
Mathematics Registrar
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7792
DL 438
James Barnes's picture James Barnes
Lecturer
j.barnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7055
DL 406
Richard Beals's picture Richard Beals
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
richard.beals@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4176
LOM 221
Website
Abhinav Bhardwaj's picture Abhinav Bhardwaj
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
Abhinav.bhardwaj@yale.edu
AKW 113
Adam Black
Graduate School Student
adam.black@yale.edu
DL 401
Pablo Boixeda Alvarez's picture Pablo Boixeda Alvarez
Gibbs Assistant Professor
pablo.boixedaalvarez@yale.edu
LOM211B
Jeffrey Brock's picture Jeffrey Brock
Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Science; FAS Dean of Science; Zhao and Ji Professor of Mathematics
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
DL 414
Website
Jennifer Brown's picture Jennifer Brown
Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.m.brown@yale.edu
LOM 222-A
Andrew Casson's picture Andrew Casson
Philip Schuyler Beebe Professor of Mathematics
andrew.casson@yale.edu
Mikey Chow's picture Mikey Chow
Graduate School Student
mikey.chow@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Ethan Cohen's picture Ethan Cohen
Graduate School Student
ethan.cohen@yale.edu
DL 401
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman
Sterling Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Computer Science
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1213
AKW 108A
Website
Subhadip Dey's picture Subhadip Dey
Gibbs Assistant Professor
subhadip.dey@yale.edu
LOM 207
Website
Gurbir Dhillon's picture Gurbir Dhillon
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gurbir.dhillon@yale.edu
Website
Rachel Diethorn's picture Rachel Diethorn
Lecturer
rachel.diethorn@yale.edu
DL 402
Tiago Dos Santos Domingues's picture Tiago Dos Santos Domingues
Graduate School Student-Applied Math & Engineering
tiago.domingues@yale.edu
AKW 105
Daniel Douglas's picture Daniel Douglas
Gibbs Assistant Professor
daniel.douglas@yale.edu
LOM 210
Website
Reuben Drogin's picture Reuben Drogin
Graduate Student
reuben.drogin@yale.edu
DL 401
Daniel Edelberg's picture Daniel Edelberg
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
daniel.edelberg@yale.edu
AKW 113
Ben Ekeroth
Graduate School Student
ben.ekeroth@yale.edu
AKW 105
Asaf Etgar
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
asaf.etgar@yale.edu
David Fang
Graduate School Student
david.fang@yale.edu
DL 401
Dami Fasina's picture Dami Fasina
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
dami.fasina@yale.edu
AKW 114
Igor Frenkel's picture Igor Frenkel
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Mathematics
frenkel-igor@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6471
DL 408
Website
Elijah Fromm's picture Elijah Fromm
Graduate School Student
elijah.fromm@yale.edu
DL 401 (16)
Howard Garland's picture Howard Garland
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
garland-howard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4688
DL 435
Eric Geiger's picture Eric Geiger
Lecturer
eric.geiger@yale.edu
DL 418
Soumik Ghosh's picture Soumik Ghosh
soumik.ghosh@yale.edu
DL 433
Anna Gilbert's picture Anna Gilbert
John C. Malone Professor of Mathematics and of Statistics and Data Science
anna.gilbert@yale.edu
Phone: 734-717-9696
DL 224
Website
Misha Goltsblat
Graduate School Student
mikhail.goltsblat@yale.edu
DL 401
Alexander Goncharov's picture Alexander Goncharov
Philip Schuyler Beebe Professor of Mathematics
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
LOM 212A
Website
Tyler Gonzales's picture Tyler Gonzales
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
tyler.gonzales@yale.edu
AKW 114
John Hall's picture John Hall
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
john.hall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4170
DL 427
Website
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4180
DL 440
Miki Havlickova's picture Miki Havlickova
Nathan Jacobson Senior Lecturer II, Joint DUS
miki.havlickova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4682
DL 446
Website
Do Kien Hoang
Graduate School Student
dokien.hoang@yale.edu
DL 401
Su Ji Hong's picture Su Ji Hong
Lecturer
suji.hong@yale.edu
LOM 222B
Roger Howe's picture Roger Howe
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
roger.howe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4686
LOM 220B
Mengwei Hu's picture Mengwei Hu
Graduate School Student
m.hu@yale.edu
DL 401
Junzhi Huang
Graduate School Student
junzhi.huang@yale.edu
DL 401
Peter Jones's picture Peter Jones
James E. English Professor of Mathematics
jones-peter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7313
LOM 220A
Jonas Katona's picture Jonas Katona
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
jonas.katona@yale.edu
AKW 114
Isay Katsman
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
isay.katsman@yale.edu
Richard Kenyon's picture Richard Kenyon
Erastus L. DeForest Professor of Mathematics
richard.kenyon@yale.edu
LOM 219A
Website
Yakov Kononov's picture Yakov Kononov
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yakov.kononov@yale.edu
LOM 211C
Boris Landa's picture Boris Landa
Associate Research Scientist, Applied Mathematics
boris.landa@yale.edu
AKW 110
Or Landesberg's picture Or Landesberg
Gibbs Assistant Professor
or.landesberg@yale.edu
DL 456
Henry Li's picture Henry Li
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
henry.li@yale.edu
AKW 101
Ivan Loseu's picture Ivan Loseu
Director of Graduate Studies, Professor of Mathematics
ivan.loseu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4016
DL 416
Website
Tal Malinovitch's picture Tal Malinovitch
Graduate School Student
tal.malinovitch@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Gregory Margulis's picture Gregory Margulis
Erastus L. DeForest Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
grigorii.margulis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4687
DL 452
Website
Giuseppe Martone's picture Giuseppe Martone
Gibbs Assistant Professor
giuseppe.martone@yale.edu
DL 417
Website
Taylor McAdam's picture Taylor McAdam
Gibbs Assistant Professor
taylor.mcadam@yale.edu
LOM 222A
Website
Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy
Director, Finance and Administration Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics and Data Science Departments and Applied Mathematics Program
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2271
SCL 246
Christina Meng's picture Christina Meng
Graduate Student
christina.meng@yale.edu
DL 401
Mengyi Xie's picture Mengyi Xie
Graduate Student
mengyi.xie@yale.edu
DL 401
Yair Minsky's picture Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4018
DL 448
Website
Vincent Moncrief's picture Vincent Moncrief
Professor of Physics and of Mathematics
vincent.moncrief@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6930
SPL 64
Website
Danny Nackan
Graduate School Student
danny.nackan@yale.edu
DL 401
Andrew Neitzke's picture Andrew Neitzke
Director of Undergraduate Studies and Professor of Mathematics
andrew.neitzke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7057
DL 425
Website
Kevin O'Neill's picture Kevin O'Neill
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
kevin.oneill@yale.edu
AKW 112
Website
Nicholas Ovenhouse's picture Nicholas Ovenhouse
Postdoctoral Associate
nicholas.ovenhouse@yale.edu
LOM 218
Website
Samuel Panitch's picture Samuel Panitch
Graduate Student
sam.panitch@yale.edu
DL 401
Sung Jin Park's picture Sung Jin Park
Graduate School Student
sungjin.park@yale.edu
DL 401
Jiewon Park's picture Jiewon Park
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jiewon.park@yale.edu
LOM 219C
Website
Jonathan Patsenker's picture Jonathan Patsenker
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
jonathan.patsenker@yale.edu
AKW 101
Jacques Peyriere's picture Jacques Peyriere
Visiting Professor
jacques.peyriere@yale.edu
AKW 106
Nhung Pham's picture Nhung Pham
Graduate School Student
nhung.pham@yale.edu
DL 401
Weite Pi's picture Weite Pi
Graduate School Student
weite.pi@yale.edu
DL 401
Matthew Piselli's picture Matthew Piselli
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
matthew.piselli@yale.edu
AKW 114
Congling Qiu's picture Congling Qiu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
congling.qiu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Website
Nicholas Read's picture Nicholas Read
Henry Ford II Professor of Physics and Professor of Applied Physics and of Mathematics
nicholas.read@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5042
SPL 55B
Website
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin
Arthur K. Watson Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6490
AKW 108
Website
Elena Rudo's picture Elena Rudo
Lecturer
elena.rudo@yale.edu
LOM 209
Wilhelm Schlag's picture Wilhelm Schlag
Phillips Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair
wilhelm.schlag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4190
DL 437
Website
John Schotland's picture John Schotland
Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Physics
john.schotland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7055
DL 429
Website
George Seligman
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
seligman-george@yale.edu
Haolin Shi
Graduate School Student
haolin.shi@yale.edu
DL 401
David Silva Sanchez
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
david.silva@yale.edu
Charles Smart's picture Charles Smart
Professor of Mathematics
charles.smart@yale.edu
DL 450
Website
Brett Smith's picture Brett Smith
Senior Lecturer
brett.c.smith@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2876
DL 423
Website
Dan Spielman's picture Dan Spielman
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
17 Hillhouse, room 340
Website
Jay Stanley's picture Jay Stanley
Postdoctoral Associate, Applied Mathematics
jay.stanley@yale.edu
Srivasta Tata
Graduate Student
sri.tata@yale.edu
DL 401
Michele Tienni
Graduate Student
michele.tienni@yale.edu
DL 401
Ebru Toprak's picture Ebru Toprak
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ebru.toprak@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website
Phuc Tran's picture Phuc Tran
Graduate School Student
phuc.tran@yale.edu
DL 401
Linh Tran
Graduate School Student
l.tran@yale.edu
DL 401
Claudia Villano's picture Claudia Villano
Faculty Support, Client Support Specialist
faculty.support@yale.edu
Trung Vu's picture Trung Vu
Graduate Student
trung.vu@yale.edu
DL 401
Van Vu's picture Van Vu
Percey F. Smith Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Statistics & Data Science
van.vu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7320
DL 454
Website
Lu Wang's picture Lu Wang
Professor of Mathematics
lu.wang@yale.edu
LOM 211A
Website
Haoyu Wang
Graduate School Student
haoyu.wang@yale.edu
DL 401
Amy Wang's picture Amy Wang
Graduate School Student
amy.wang.yw735@yale.edu
DL 401
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A.M. Bateman Professor of Geophysics, Mathematics and Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892
Website
Yaochen Wu
Graduate School Student
yaochen.wu@yale.edu
DL 401
Joon-Hyeok Yim's picture Joon-Hyeok Yim
Graduate School Student
joon-hyeok.yim@yale.edu
DL 401 (9)
Hanwen Zhang
Gibbs Assistant Professor
hanwen.zhang@yale.edu
AKW 104
Gregg Zuckerman's picture Gregg Zuckerman
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
gregg.zuckerman@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Dongryul Kim's picture Dongryul Kim
Graduate School Student
dongryul.kim@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Fernando Al Assal's picture Fernando Al Assal
Graduate School Student
fernando.alassal@yale.edu
DL 401 (2)
Website
Anna Antal's picture Anna Antal
Graduate School Student
anna.antal@yale.edu
DL 405
Abhinav Bhardwaj's picture Abhinav Bhardwaj
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
Abhinav.bhardwaj@yale.edu
AKW 113
Adam Black
Graduate School Student
adam.black@yale.edu
DL 401
Mikey Chow's picture Mikey Chow
Graduate School Student
mikey.chow@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Ethan Cohen's picture Ethan Cohen
Graduate School Student
ethan.cohen@yale.edu
DL 401
Tiago Dos Santos Domingues's picture Tiago Dos Santos Domingues
Graduate School Student-Applied Math & Engineering
tiago.domingues@yale.edu
AKW 105
Reuben Drogin's picture Reuben Drogin
Graduate Student
reuben.drogin@yale.edu
DL 401
Daniel Edelberg's picture Daniel Edelberg
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
daniel.edelberg@yale.edu
AKW 113
Ben Ekeroth
Graduate School Student
ben.ekeroth@yale.edu
AKW 105
Asaf Etgar
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
asaf.etgar@yale.edu
David Fang
Graduate School Student
david.fang@yale.edu
DL 401
Dami Fasina's picture Dami Fasina
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
dami.fasina@yale.edu
AKW 114
Elijah Fromm's picture Elijah Fromm
Graduate School Student
elijah.fromm@yale.edu
DL 401 (16)
Soumik Ghosh's picture Soumik Ghosh
soumik.ghosh@yale.edu
DL 433
Misha Goltsblat
Graduate School Student
mikhail.goltsblat@yale.edu
DL 401
Tyler Gonzales's picture Tyler Gonzales
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
tyler.gonzales@yale.edu
AKW 114
Do Kien Hoang
Graduate School Student
dokien.hoang@yale.edu
DL 401
Mengwei Hu's picture Mengwei Hu
Graduate School Student
m.hu@yale.edu
DL 401
Junzhi Huang
Graduate School Student
junzhi.huang@yale.edu
DL 401
Jonas Katona's picture Jonas Katona
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
jonas.katona@yale.edu
AKW 114
Isay Katsman
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
isay.katsman@yale.edu
Henry Li's picture Henry Li
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
henry.li@yale.edu
AKW 101
Tal Malinovitch's picture Tal Malinovitch
Graduate School Student
tal.malinovitch@yale.edu
DL 401
Website
Christina Meng's picture Christina Meng
Graduate Student
christina.meng@yale.edu
DL 401
Mengyi Xie's picture Mengyi Xie
Graduate Student
mengyi.xie@yale.edu
DL 401
Danny Nackan
Graduate School Student
danny.nackan@yale.edu
DL 401
Samuel Panitch's picture Samuel Panitch
Graduate Student
sam.panitch@yale.edu
DL 401
Sung Jin Park's picture Sung Jin Park
Graduate School Student
sungjin.park@yale.edu
DL 401
Jonathan Patsenker's picture Jonathan Patsenker
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
jonathan.patsenker@yale.edu
AKW 101
Nhung Pham's picture Nhung Pham
Graduate School Student
nhung.pham@yale.edu
DL 401
Weite Pi's picture Weite Pi
Graduate School Student
weite.pi@yale.edu
DL 401
Matthew Piselli's picture Matthew Piselli
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
matthew.piselli@yale.edu
AKW 114
Haolin Shi
Graduate School Student
haolin.shi@yale.edu
DL 401
David Silva Sanchez
Graduate School Student-Applied Math
david.silva@yale.edu
Srivasta Tata
Graduate Student
sri.tata@yale.edu
DL 401
Michele Tienni
Graduate Student
michele.tienni@yale.edu
DL 401
Phuc Tran's picture Phuc Tran
Graduate School Student
phuc.tran@yale.edu
DL 401
Linh Tran
Graduate School Student
l.tran@yale.edu
DL 401
Trung Vu's picture Trung Vu
Graduate Student
trung.vu@yale.edu
DL 401
Amy Wang's picture Amy Wang
Graduate School Student
amy.wang.yw735@yale.edu
DL 401
Haoyu Wang
Graduate School Student
haoyu.wang@yale.edu
DL 401
Yaochen Wu
Graduate School Student
yaochen.wu@yale.edu
DL 401
Joon-Hyeok Yim's picture Joon-Hyeok Yim
Graduate School Student
joon-hyeok.yim@yale.edu
DL 401 (9)

Staff

Amy Davis
Administrative Assistant, Mathematics
amy.davis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7058
DL 444
Yvette Barnard's picture Yvette Barnard
Mathematics Registrar
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7792
DL 438
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4180
DL 440
Erin McAvoy's picture Erin McAvoy
Director, Finance and Administration Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics and Data Science Departments and Applied Mathematics Program
erin.mcavoy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2271
SCL 246
Claudia Villano's picture Claudia Villano
Faculty Support, Client Support Specialist
faculty.support@yale.edu