People

Faculty

Andrew Casson's picture Andrew Casson
Philip Schuyler Beebe Professor of Mathematics
andrew.casson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7056
Website
Igor Frenkel's picture Igor Frenkel
Professor of Mathematics
frenkel-igor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6471
Website
Alexander Goncharov's picture Alexander Goncharov
Professor of Mathematics
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
Website
Peter Jones's picture Peter Jones
James E. English Professor of Mathematics
jones-peter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7313
Website
Gregory Margulis's picture Gregory Margulis
Erastus L. DeForest Professor of Mathematics
grigorii.margulis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4687
Website
Yair Minsky's picture Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4018
Website
Vincent Moncrief's picture Vincent Moncrief
Professor of Physics and of Mathematics
vincent.moncrief@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6930
Website
Hee Oh's picture Hee Oh
Abraham Robinson Professor of Mathematics
hee.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4193
Website
Samuel Payne's picture Samuel Payne
Professor
sam.payne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4680
Website
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin
Arthur K. Watson Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6490
Website
Daniel Spielman's picture Daniel Spielman
Henry Ford II Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
Website
Stefan Steinerberger's picture Stefan Steinerberger
Assistant Professor
stefan.steinerberger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4689
Website
Van Vu's picture Van Vu
Percey F. Smith Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Statistics and Data Science
van.vu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7320
Website
Gregg Zuckerman's picture Gregg Zuckerman
Professor of Mathematics
gregg.zuckerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-909-0115
Website

Graduate Students

Efim Abrikosov's picture Efim Abrikosov
Graduate School Student
efim.abrikosov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Sahil Agarwal
Graduate School Student
sahil.agarwal@yale.edu
Website
Fernando Al Assal
Graduate School Student
fernando.alassal@yale.edu
Website
Gabriel Bergeron-Legros's picture Gabriel Bergeron-Legros
Graduate School Student
gabriel.bergeron-legros@yale.edu
Website
Louis Brown
Graduate School Student
louis.brown@yale.edu
Website
Aaron Calderon's picture Aaron Calderon
Graduate School Student
aaron.calderon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Daniel Corey
Graduate School Student
daniel.corey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Andrei Florin Deneanu's picture Andrei Florin Deneanu
Graduate School Student
andreiflorin.deneanu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-747-2679
Website
Yakir Forman
Graduate School Student
yakir.forman@yale.edu
Website
Netanel Friedenberg
Graduate School Student
netanel.friedenberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Elijah Fromm's picture Elijah Fromm
Graduate School Student
elijah.fromm@yale.edu
Website
James Garritano
Graduate School Student
james.garritano@yale.edu
Website
Philip Greengard
Graduate School Student
philip.greengard@yale.edu
Website
Thomas Hille's picture Thomas Hille
Graduate School Student
thomas.hille@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Oleksii Kislinskyi
Graduate School Student
oleksii.kislinskyi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Jennifer Laine
Graduate School Student
jennifer.laine@yale.edu
Website
Michael Landry's picture Michael Landry
Graduate School Student
michael.landry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Yau Wing Li
Graduate School Student
yauwing.li@yale.edu
Website
Huamin Li
huamin.li@yale.edu
Website
Shiyue Li
Graduate School Student
shiyue.li@yale.edu
Website
George Linderman
Graduate School Student
george.linderman@yale.edu
Website
Nikolay Malkin
Graduate School Student
kolya.malkin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Nicholas Marshall
Graduate School Student
nicholas.marshall@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Montealegre's picture Daniel Montealegre
Graduate School Student
daniel.montealegre@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Florencia Orosz Hunziker
Graduate School Student
florencia.orosz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Wenyu Pan
Graduate School Student
wenyu.pan@yale.edu
Website
Lam Pham
Graduate School Student
lam.pham@yale.edu
Website
Pratyush Sarkar
Graduate School Student
pratyush.sarkar@yale.edu
Website
Zeyu Shen
Graduate School Student
zeyu.shen@yale.edu
Website
Arseniy Sheydvasser
Graduate School Student
arseniy.sheydvasser@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7315
Website
Byungmin So
Graduate School Student
byungmin.so@yale.edu
Website
Jeremy Usatine's picture Jeremy Usatine
Graduate School Student
jeremy.usatine@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Daping Weng's picture Daping Weng
Graduate School Student
daping.weng@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7315
Website
Joon-Hyeok Yim
Graduate School Student
joon-hyeok.yim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Elad Zelingher's picture Elad Zelingher
Graduate School Student
elad.zelingher@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7047
Website
Guangyu Zhu
Graduate School Student
guangyu.zhu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7315
Website

Staff

Jo-Ann Ahearn
Financial Assistant Math
jo-ann.ahearn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8829
Website
Diane Altschuler
Senior Administrative Assistant
diane.altschuler@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7318
Website
Yvette Barnard
Registrar Math
yvette.barnard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7792
Website
Tisheena Harris
Finance & Administrative, Manager
tisheena.harris@yale.edu
Phone: 2034329298
Website
Claudia Villano
Client Support Specialist
claudia.villano@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 645-4493
Website
Nathesia Wethington
Administrative Assistant, Academic Support
nathesia.wethington@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1278
Website