Permanent Faculty

Senior Faculty
Andrew Casson's picture Andrew Casson
Philip Schuyler Beebe Professor of Mathematics
andrew.casson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7056
Website
216 LOM
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman
Phillips Professor of Mathematics
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1213
Website
219A LOM / 108A AKW
Igor Frenkel's picture Igor Frenkel
Professor of Mathematics
frenkel-igor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6471
Website
408 DL
Alexander Goncharov's picture Alexander Goncharov
Professor of Mathematics
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
Website
212A LOM
Peter Jones's picture Peter Jones
James E. English Professor of Mathematics
jones-peter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7313
Website
220A LOM
Gregory Margulis's picture Gregory Margulis
Erastus L. DeForest Professor of Mathematics
grigorii.margulis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4687
Website
452 DL
Yair Minsky's picture Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4018
Website
448 Dunham Lab
Vincent Moncrief's picture Vincent Moncrief
Professor of Physics and of Mathematics
vincent.moncrief@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6930
Website
64 SPL
Hee Oh's picture Hee Oh
Abraham Robinson Professor of Mathematics
hee.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4193
Website
Samuel Payne's picture Samuel Payne
Professor
sam.payne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4680
Website
219A LOM
Nicholas Read's picture Nicholas Read
Henry Ford II Professor of Physics and Professor of Applied Physics and of Mathematics
nicholas.read@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5042
Website
SPL 55B
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin
Arthur K. Watson Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6490
Website
108 AKW
Daniel Spielman's picture Daniel Spielman
Henry Ford II Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
Website
201 AKW
Van Vu's picture Van Vu
Percey F. Smith Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Statistics and Data Science
van.vu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7320
Website
454 DL
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A. M. Bateman Professor of Geology and Geophysics and Professor of Mathematics and of Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892
Website
109 KGL
Gregg Zuckerman's picture Gregg Zuckerman
Professor of Mathematics
gregg.zuckerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-909-0115
Website
450 DL
Junior Faculty
Stefan Steinerberger's picture Stefan Steinerberger
Assistant Professor
stefan.steinerberger@yale.edu
Website
456 DL