Ladder Faculty

Senior Faculty
Jeffrey Brock's picture Jeffrey Brock
Dean, School of Engineering & Applied Science; FAS Dean of Science; Zhao and Ji Professor of Mathematics
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
Website
DL 414
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman
Phillips Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Computer Science
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1213
Website
AKW 108A
Igor Frenkel's picture Igor Frenkel
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Mathematics
frenkel-igor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6471
DL 408
Anna Gilbert's picture Anna Gilbert
John C. Malone Professor of Mathematics and of Statistics and Data Science
anna.gilbert@yale.edu
Phone: 734-717-9696
Website
Alexander Goncharov's picture Alexander Goncharov
Philip Schuyler Beebe Professor of Mathematics
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
Website
LOM 212A
Peter Jones's picture Peter Jones
James E. English Professor of Mathematics
jones-peter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7313
LOM 220A
Richard Kenyon's picture Richard Kenyon
Erastus L. DeForest Professor of Mathematics
richard.kenyon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4680
Website
LOM 219A
Yifeng Liu's picture Yifeng Liu
Professor of Mathematics, Joint DUS
yifeng.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4684
Website
DL 410
Ivan Loseu's picture Ivan Loseu
Professor of Mathematics
ivan.loseu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4016
Website
DL 416
Yair Minsky's picture Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4018
Website
DL 448
Vincent Moncrief's picture Vincent Moncrief
Professor of Physics and of Mathematics
vincent.moncrief@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6930
Website
SPL 64
Andrew Neitzke's picture Andrew Neitzke
Professor of Mathematics
andrew.neitzke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7057
Website
DL 425
Hee Oh's picture Hee Oh
Abraham Robinson Professor of Mathematics
hee.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203- 432-4193
Website
LOM 212B
Nicholas Read's picture Nicholas Read
Henry Ford II Professor of Physics and Professor of Applied Physics and of Mathematics
nicholas.read@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5042
Website
SPL 55B
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin
Arthur K. Watson Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6490
Website
AKW 108
Wilhelm Schlag's picture Wilhelm Schlag
Professor of Mathematics
wilhelm.schlag@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4190
Website
DL 437
John Schotland's picture John Schotland
Professor of Mathematics
john.schotland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7058
Website
DL 429
Dan Spielman's picture Dan Spielman
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1264
Website
17 Hillhouse, room 340
Van Vu's picture Van Vu
Director of Graduate Studies, Percey F. Smith Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Statistics & Data Science
van.vu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7320
Website
DL 454
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A.M. Bateman Professor of Geophysics, Mathematics and Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892
Website
KGL 109