Ladder Faculty

Senior Faculty
Jeff Brock's picture Jeff Brock
Professor of Mathematics, Dean of Science (January 2019)
jeffrey.brock@yale.edu
Website
DL 412
Ronald Coifman's picture Ronald Coifman
Phillips Professor of Mathematics
coifman-ronald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1213
Website
AKW 108A
Igor Frenkel's picture Igor Frenkel
Professor of Mathematics
frenkel-igor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6471
Website
DL 408
Alexander Goncharov's picture Alexander Goncharov
Professor of Mathematics
alexander.goncharov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4192
Website
LOM 212A
Peter Jones's picture Peter Jones
James E. English Professor of Mathematics
jones-peter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7313
Website
LOM 220A
Yifeng Liu's picture Yifeng Liu
Associate Professor Tenure
yifeng.liu@yale.edu
Website
DL 410
Gregory Margulis's picture Gregory Margulis
Erastus L. DeForest Professor of Mathematics
grigorii.margulis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4687
Website
DL 452
Yair Minsky's picture Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4018
Website
DL 448
Vincent Moncrief's picture Vincent Moncrief
Professor of Physics and of Mathematics
vincent.moncrief@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6930
Website
SPL 64
Hee Oh's picture Hee Oh
Abraham Robinson Professor of Mathematics
hee.oh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4193
Website
LOM 212B
Samuel Payne's picture Samuel Payne
Professor
sam.payne@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4680
Website
LOM 219A
Nicholas Read's picture Nicholas Read
Henry Ford II Professor of Physics and Professor of Applied Physics and of Mathematics
nicholas.read@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5042
Website
SPL 55B
Vladimir Rokhlin's picture Vladimir Rokhlin
Arthur K. Watson Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Mathematics
vladimir.rokhlin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6490
Website
AKW 108
Wilhelm Schlag's picture Wilhelm Schlag
Professor
wilhelm.schlag@yale.edu
Website
DL 437
Dan Spielman's picture Dan Spielman
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1264
Website
17 Hillhouse, room 340
Van Vu's picture Van Vu
Percey F. Smith Professor of Mathematics and Professor of Statistics and Data Science
van.vu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7320
Website
DL 454
John Wettlaufer's picture John Wettlaufer
A. M. Bateman Professor of Geology and Geophysics and Professor of Mathematics and of Physics
john.wettlaufer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0892
Website
KGL 109
Gregg Zuckerman's picture Gregg Zuckerman
Professor of Mathematics
gregg.zuckerman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4198
Website
450 DL
Junior Faculty
Stefan Steinerberger's picture Stefan Steinerberger
Assistant Professor, Joint DUS
stefan.steinerberger@yale.edu
Website
DL 456