Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Yariv Aizenbud's picture Yariv Aizenbud
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
yariv.aizenbud@yale.edu
AKW 102
Website
Pablo Boixeda Alvarez's picture Pablo Boixeda Alvarez
Gibbs Assistant Professor
pablo.boixedaalvarez@yale.edu
LOM211B
Subhadip Dey's picture Subhadip Dey
Gibbs Assistant Professor
subhadip.dey@yale.edu
LOM 209
Website
Gurbir Dhillon's picture Gurbir Dhillon
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gurbir.dhillon@yale.edu
DL 417
Website
Daniel Douglas's picture Daniel Douglas
Gibbs Assistant Professor
daniel.douglas@yale.edu
LOM 210
Website
James Farre's picture James Farre
Gibbs Assistant Professor
james.farre@yale.edu
LOM 213
Abinand Gopal's picture Abinand Gopal
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
abinand.gopal@yale.edu
AKW 109
Erik Hiltunen's picture Erik Hiltunen
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
erik.hiltunen@yale.edu
AKW 103
Yakov Kononov's picture Yakov Kononov
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yakov.kononov@yale.edu
LOM 211C
Boris Landa's picture Boris Landa
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
boris.landa@yale.edu
AKW 110
Or Landesberg's picture Or Landesberg
Gibbs Assistant Professor
or.landesberg@yale.edu
DL 456
Taylor McAdam's picture Taylor McAdam
Gibbs Assistant Professor
taylor.mcadam@yale.edu
Kevin O'Neill's picture Kevin O'Neill
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
kevin.oneill@yale.edu
AKW 112
Website
Jiewon Park's picture Jiewon Park
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jiewon.park@yale.edu
LOM 207
Cosmin Pohoata's picture Cosmin Pohoata
Gibbs Assistant Professor
andrei.pohoata@yale.edu
LOM 219C
Website
Congling Qiu's picture Congling Qiu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
congling.qiu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Ebru Topak's picture Ebru Topak
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ebru.toprak@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
Gibbs Assistant Professor
franco.vargaspallete@yale.edu
DL 404
Website