Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Pablo Boixeda Alvarez's picture Pablo Boixeda Alvarez
Gibbs Assistant Professor
pablo.boixedaalvarez@yale.edu
KT 927
Website
Tamunonye Cheetham-West's picture Tamunonye Cheetham-West
Gibbs Assistant Professor
tamunonye.cheetham-west@yale.edu
KT 741
Website
Subhadip Dey's picture Subhadip Dey
Gibbs Assistant Professor
subhadip.dey@yale.edu
KT 725
Website
Gurbir Dhillon's picture Gurbir Dhillon
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gurbir.dhillon@yale.edu
Website
Abinand Gopal's picture Abinand Gopal
Gibbs Assistant Professor
abinand.gopal@yale.edu
AKW 109
Erik Hiltunen's picture Erik Hiltunen
Gibbs Assistant Professor
erik.hiltunen@yale.edu
AKW 103
Or Landesberg's picture Or Landesberg
Gibbs Assistant Professor
or.landesberg@yale.edu
KT 923
Kevin O'Neill's picture Kevin O'Neill
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
kevin.oneill@yale.edu
AKW 112
Website
Surya Raghavendran's picture Surya Raghavendran
Gibbs Assistant Professor
surya.raghavendran@yale.edu
KT 739
Website
Ebru Toprak's picture Ebru Toprak
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ebru.toprak@yale.edu
KT 733
Website
Minh-Tam Trinh's picture Minh-Tam Trinh
Gibbs Assistant Professor
minh-tam.trinh@yale.edu
Website
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
Gibbs Assistant Professor
franco.vargaspallete@yale.edu
KT 735
Website
Tianqi Wang
Gibbs Assistant Professor
tian-qi.wang@yale.edu
KT709
Ka Ho Wong's picture Ka Ho Wong
Gibbs Assistant Professor
kaho.wong@yale.edu
KT813
Website
Hanwen Zhang
Gibbs Assistant Professor
hanwen.zhang@yale.edu
AKW 104