Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Yuchen Liu's picture Yuchen Liu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yuchen.liu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Website
Patrick Devlin's picture Patrick Devlin
Gibbs Assistant Professor
patrick.devlin@yale.edu
LOM 222C
Website
Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk's picture Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk
Gibbs Assistant Professor
oleksandr.tsymbaliuk@yale.edu
LOM 219C
Website
Paul Apisa's picture Paul Apisa
Gibbs Assistant Professor
paul.apisa@yale.edu
LOM 209
Website
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
LOM 207
Website
Philsang Yoo's picture Philsang Yoo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
philsang.yoo@yale.edu
Website
Yariv Aizenbud's picture Yariv Aizenbud
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
yariv.aizenbud@yale.edu
AKW 102
Ross Berkowitz's picture Ross Berkowitz
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ross.berkowitz@yale.edu
DL 418
Website
Jeremy Hoskins's picture Jeremy Hoskins
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jeremy.hoskins@yale.edu
AKW 109
Website
Ariel Jaffe's picture Ariel Jaffe
Gibbs Assistant Professor
a.jaffe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-718
AKW 105
Boris Landa's picture Boris Landa
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
boris.landa@yale.edu
AKW 110
Arie Levit's picture Arie Levit
arie.levit@yale.edu
LOM 211C
Website
Ofir Lindenbaum's picture Ofir Lindenbaum
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
ofir.landenbaum@yale.edu
AKW 103
Kalina Mincheva's picture Kalina Mincheva
Gibbs Assistant Professor
kalina.mincheva@yale.edu
DL 406
Website
Caglar Uyanik's picture Caglar Uyanik
Gibbs Assistant Professor
caglar.uyanik@yale.edu
LOM 211B
Website
Thomas VandenBoom's picture Thomas VandenBoom
Gibbs Assistant Professor
thomas.vandenboom@yale.edu
LOM 222B
Website
Anibal Velozo's picture Anibal Velozo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
anibal.velozo@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website
rz289's picture rz289
Gibbs Assistant Professor
rong.zhou@yale.edu
Website