Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Yariv Aizenbud's picture Yariv Aizenbud
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
yariv.aizenbud@yale.edu
AKW 102
Website
Subhadip Dey's picture Subhadip Dey
Gibbs Assistant Professor
subhadip.dey@yale.edu
LOM 209
Website
Gurbir Dhillon
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gurbir.dhillon@yale.edu
DL 417
Sam Edwards's picture Sam Edwards
Gibbs Assistant Professor
samuel.edwards@yale.edu
LOM 211A
Website
Ariel Jaffe's picture Ariel Jaffe
Gibbs Assistant Professor
a.jaffe@yale.edu
AKW 105
Boris Landa's picture Boris Landa
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
boris.landa@yale.edu
AKW 110
Ofir Lindenbaum's picture Ofir Lindenbaum
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
ofir.lindenbaum@yale.edu
AKW 103
Cosmin Pohoata's picture Cosmin Pohoata
Gibbs Assistant Professor
andrei.pohoata@yale.edu
LOM 219C
Website
Congling Qiu's picture Congling Qiu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
congling.qiu@yale.edu
Caglar Uyanik's picture Caglar Uyanik
Gibbs Assistant Professor
caglar.uyanik@yale.edu
LOM 211B
Website
Thomas VandenBoom's picture Thomas VandenBoom
Gibbs Assistant Professor
thomas.vandenboom@yale.edu
LOM 222B
Website
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
Gibbs Assistant Professor
franco.vargaspallete@yale.edu
LOM 207
Website
Anibal Velozo's picture Anibal Velozo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
anibal.velozo@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website