Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Franco Vargas Pallete's picture Franco Vargas Pallete
Gibbs Assistant Professor
franco.vargaspallete@yale.edu
DL 404
Website
Erik Hiltunen's picture Erik Hiltunen
Gibbs Assistant Professor
erik.hiltunen@yale.edu
AKW 103
Abinand Gopal's picture Abinand Gopal
Gibbs Assistant Professor
abinand.gopal@yale.edu
AKW 109
Pablo Boixeda Alvarez's picture Pablo Boixeda Alvarez
Gibbs Assistant Professor
pablo.boixedaalvarez@yale.edu
LOM211B
Subhadip Dey's picture Subhadip Dey
Gibbs Assistant Professor
subhadip.dey@yale.edu
LOM 207
Website
Gurbir Dhillon's picture Gurbir Dhillon
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gurbir.dhillon@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Douglas's picture Daniel Douglas
Gibbs Assistant Professor
daniel.douglas@yale.edu
LOM 210
Website
Yakov Kononov's picture Yakov Kononov
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yakov.kononov@yale.edu
LOM 211C
Or Landesberg's picture Or Landesberg
Gibbs Assistant Professor
or.landesberg@yale.edu
DL 456
Giuseppe Martone's picture Giuseppe Martone
Gibbs Assistant Professor
giuseppe.martone@yale.edu
DL 417
Website
Taylor McAdam's picture Taylor McAdam
Gibbs Assistant Professor
taylor.mcadam@yale.edu
LOM 222A
Website
Kevin O'Neill's picture Kevin O'Neill
Gibbs Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics
kevin.oneill@yale.edu
AKW 112
Website
Jiewon Park's picture Jiewon Park
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jiewon.park@yale.edu
LOM 219C
Website
Congling Qiu's picture Congling Qiu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
congling.qiu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Website
Ebru Toprak's picture Ebru Toprak
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ebru.toprak@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website
Hanwen Zhang
Gibbs Assistant Professor
hanwen.zhang@yale.edu
AKW 104