Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Asher Auel's picture Asher Auel
Gibbs Assistant Professor
asher.auel@yale.edu
LOM 210
Website
Ross Berkowitz
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ross.berkowitz@yale.edu
Website
Patrick Devlin's picture Patrick Devlin
Gibbs Assistant Professor
patrick.devlin@yale.edu
222C
Website
Matthew Durham's picture Matthew Durham
Gibbs Assistant Professor
matthew.durham@yale.edu
LOM 211B
Website
Ilya Gekhtman's picture Ilya Gekhtman
Postdoctoral Fellow
ilya.gekhtman@yale.edu
Phone: 475-232-9031
213 LOM
Website
Jeremy Hoskins
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jeremy.hoskins@yale.edu
Website
Max Kutler
Gibbs Assistant Professor
max.kutler@yale.edu
Website
Arie Levit
Gibbs Assistant Professor
arie.levit@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3608
211C LOM
Website
Yuchen Liu's picture Yuchen Liu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yuchen.liu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Website
Kalina Mincheva
Gibbs Assistant Professor
kalina.mincheva@yale.edu
406 DL
Website
Gal Mishne's picture Gal Mishne
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gal.mishne@yale.edu
AKW 102
Website
Manas Rachh
Gibbs Assistant Professor
manas.rachh@yale.edu
51 Prospect AKW
Website
Ilia Smilga's picture Ilia Smilga
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ilia.smilga@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4016
416 DL
Website
Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk's picture Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk
Gibbs Assistant Professor
oleksandr.tsymbaliuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5080
219C LOM
Website
Guy Wolf's picture Guy Wolf
Gibbs Assistant Professor
guy.wolf@yale.edu
51 Prospect AKW
Website
Philsang Yoo's picture Philsang Yoo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
philsang.yoo@yale.edu
Website