Gibbs Assistant Professors

Gibbs Assistant Professors
Asher Auel's picture Asher Auel
Gibbs Assistant Professor
asher.auel@yale.edu
LOM 210
Website
Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk's picture Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk
Gibbs Assistant Professor
oleksandr.tsymbaliuk@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (617) 6517410
LOM 219C
Website
Yuchen Liu's picture Yuchen Liu
Gibbs Assistant Professor
yuchen.liu@yale.edu
LOM 219B
Website
Patrick Devlin's picture Patrick Devlin
Gibbs Assistant Professor
patrick.devlin@yale.edu
LOM 222C
Website
Caglar Uyanik's picture Caglar Uyanik
Gibbs Assistant Professor
caglar.uyanik@yale.edu
LOM 211B
Website
Arie Levit
LOM 211C
Website
Philsang Yoo's picture Philsang Yoo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
philsang.yoo@yale.edu
Website
Ross Berkowitz's picture Ross Berkowitz
Gibbs Assistant Professor
ross.berkowitz@yale.edu
DL 418
Website
Jeremy Hoskins
Gibbs Assistant Professor
jeremy.hoskins@yale.edu
Website
Ariel Jaffe
Gibbs Assistant Professor
a.jaffe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-718
Kalina Mincheva
Gibbs Assistant Professor
kalina.mincheva@yale.edu
DL 406
Website
Gal Mishne's picture Gal Mishne
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gal.mishne@yale.edu
AKW 102
Website
Fei Qi
Gibbs Assistant Professor
fei.qi@yale.edu
Website
Kirill Serkh
Gibbs Assistant Professor
k.serkh@yale.edu
Gil Shabat
Gibbs Assistant Professor
gil.shabat@yale.edu
Thomas VandenBoom's picture Thomas VandenBoom
Gibbs Assistant Professor
thomas.vandenboom@yale.edu
LOM 222B
Website
Anibal Velozo's picture Anibal Velozo
Gibbs Assistant Professor
anibal.velozo@yale.edu
LOM 213
Website