Lecturers

Senior Lecturers
John Hall's picture John Hall
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
john.hall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4170
DL 427
Website
Miki Havlickova's picture Miki Havlickova
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics, Joint DUS
miki.havlickova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4682
DL 446
Website
Lecturers
Ian Adelstein's picture Ian Adelstein
Lecturer
ian.adelstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6471
DL 419
Website
James Barnes's picture James Barnes
Lecturer
j.barnes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7055
DL 429
Patrick Devlin's picture Patrick Devlin
Lecturer
patrick.devlin@yale.edu
LOM 222C
Website
Rachel Diethorn's picture Rachel Diethorn
Lecturer
rachel.diethorn@yale.edu
Robert McDonald's picture Robert McDonald
Lecturer
robert.j.mcdonald@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7055
DL 429
Website
Itziar Ochoa de Alaiza's picture Itziar Ochoa de Alaiza
Lecturer
itziar.ochoadealaiza@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4071
DL 421
Website
Brett Smith's picture Brett Smith
Lecturer
brett.c.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2876
DL 423
Website