Gupta, Logan and Vioreanu win prize teaching fellowships

May 11, 2012

The mathematics department is proud to announce that three of our graduate students have won prize teaching fellowships this year. Subhojoy Gupta, Miriam Logan and Bogdan Vioreanu were selected after a process that includes student nominations and faculty letters. Congratulations!  For more on the prize see here[LINK to]